Make your own free website on

Doctor Dark's first CD with new band members Eric Slick and Warren Brelsford...



Recorded live at Toad's Place  New Haven CT, October 16, 2005

e-mail Doctor Dark for price and shipping info.



All compositions by Don Van Vliet, except,
The Torture Never Stops (Frank Zappa) and Metal Men (Zappa/Van Vliet)

Recorded by Warren Brelsford



Go home ... or go to schedule